Kontakt

Hausanschrift
Mayer GmbH
Carl-Benz-Straße 8
D-89150 Laichingen

Postanschrift
Mayer GmbH
Postfach 13 50
D-89146 Laichingen

Fon : +49 (0) 73 33/95000-0
Fax : +49 (0) 73 33/95000-95

www.mayer-laichingen.de
info@mayer-laichingen.de

Ansprechpartner

Auftragsabwicklung

Claudia Kehm
Tel.: 0049 7333 95 000 11
Fax: 00 49 7333 95 00096
kehm@mayer-laichingen.de

Jutta Schmidt
Tel.: 0049 7333 95 000 10
Fax: 00 49 7333 95 00096
schmidt@mayer-laichingen.de

Angelika Weber
Tel.: 0049 7333 95 000 18
Fax: 00 49 7333 95 00096
weber@mayer-laichingen.de

Jutta Dussler
Tel: 0049 7333 95 000 27
Fax: 0049 7333 95 000 96
dussler@mayer-laichingen.de

Betriebsleitung

Gerald Meffle
Tel.: 0049 7333 95 000 55
meffle@mayer-laichingen.de

Einkauf

Hans Peter Frank
Tel.: 0049 7333 95 000 25
Fax: 0049 7333 95 000 95
Frank@mayer-laichingen.de

Projektleitung

Jens Büsing
Tel.: 0049 7333 95 000 58
buesing@mayer-laichingen.de

Qualität

Werner Hahn
Tel.: 0049 7333 95 000 28
hahn@mayer-laichingen.de